Entre Mer & Montagne ... enjoy for the rest of your life!

“Entre Mer & Montagne” combines living with spacious living service in a splendid region with beautiful architecture ... In the village of Villelongue-dels-Monts a total of 30 modern flats (prices from 209,000 euros) with sea view, with 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms will be built.

A lot of light provides an optimal atmosphere, so that it is sunny to enjoy both indoors and outdoors. The whole is also wheelchair friendly and accessible! The complex will be equipped with a swimming pool, jacuzzi, lounge and deck chairs, carports, parking spaces, a reception and meeting room, a garden, a patio, etc ...

Residential service apartments

  • 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms
  • Completely finished
  • Terrace in front and at the back
  • Fully wheelchair accessible
  • Emergency call systems
  • Private living environment (incl. terrace): from 75 m²

The residence

  • Panoramic view of the sea and mountains
  • Hiking trails through the garden
  • Multifunctional relaxation room
  • Swimming pool, jacuzzi, lounge and deck chairs
  • Patio with walking bridges
  • TGV, airport, motorway nearby

Entre Mer & Montagne ... enjoy for the rest of your life.

Launch conditions from 209,600 euro!


Villelongue dels Monts


Travel times

1h40*

8h30*

11h50

* Brussels - Perpignan

Distances

  • Meditteranean
  • Border with Spain
  • Argelès-sur-Mer
  • Perpignan
  • Gerona
  • Carcasonne
  • Barcelona
  • Montpellier
  • Brussels
  • 15 km
  • 20 km
  • 15 km
  • 24 km
  • 80 km
  • 100 km
  • 180 km
  • 185 km
  • 1180 km


Extensive residential service

All sorts of facilities for an extensive residential service are available, such as residential assistance, cultural and sporting activities, entertainment, meal service and shuttle service to medical care. "Entre Mer et Montagne" meets the needs of the residents and creates a pleasant living and social climate in a protected environment. Family members are also welcome. There is a rental service with interesting rental income!

→ Read more
Haven van Argelès-sur-Mer

Relaxation and activities

The region 'Languedoc-Roussillon' lends itself to a wide variety of activities: walks, hikes, water fun ... But also discoveries of the cultural heritage, historic buildings and castles, in the immediate vicinity, will make your stay more than pleasant!

→ Discover the region

Extensive expertise

The project "Entre Mer et Montagne" (led by director Ludo Timmermans), is linked to residential care projects successfully realized, including in Deinze. The established International I-VZW structure has the advantage that, in addition to expertise in the healthcare sector, the services from Belgium and France are also possible.

Do you want to enjoy this for the rest of your life?

Entre Mer & Montagne ... profitez-en pour le reste de votre vie!

"Entre Mer & Montagne" allie vie et grand espace de vie dans une belle région à une jolie architecture ... Dans le village de Villelongue-dels-Monts, 30 appartements modernes (prix à partir de 209 000 euros) avec vue mer, avec 1, 2 ou 3 chambres seront construits.

Beaucoup de lumière fournit une atmosphère optimale, de sorte qu'il est ensoleillé pour profiter à la fois à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. L'ensemble est également adapté aux fauteuils roulants et accessible! Le complexe sera équipé d'une piscine, jacuzzi, salon et chaises longues, abris de voiture, places de parking, une salle de réception et de réunion, un jardin, un patio, etc ...

Appartements de service résidentiel

  • 1, 2 ou 3 chambres
  • Complètement fini
  • Terrasse devant et à l'arrière
  • Entièrement accessible aux fauteuils roulants
  • Systèmes d'appel d'urgence
  • Environnement de vie privé (terrasse incl.): à partir de 75 m²

La résidence

  • Vue panoramique sur la mer et les montagnes
  • Sentiers de randonnée à travers le jardin
  • Salle de relaxation multifonctionnelle
  • Piscine, jacuzzi, sièges et chaises longues
  • Patio avec des passerelles
  • TGV, aéroport, autoroute à proximité

Entre Mer & Montagne ... profitez-en pour le reste de votre vie!

Conditions de lancement à partir de 209 600 euros!


Villelongue dels Monts


Temps de trajet

1h40*

8h30*

11h50

* Bruxelles - Perpignan

Les distances

  • Mer méditerranée
  • Frontière de l' Espagne
  • Argelès-sur-Mer
  • Perpignan
  • Gerona
  • Carcasonne
  • Barcelona
  • Montpellier
  • Bruxelles
  • 15 km

  • 20 km
  • 15 km
  • 24 km
  • 80 km
  • 100 km
  • 180 km
  • 185 km
  • 1180 km


Service résidentiel étendu

Toutes sortes d'installations pour un service résidentiel étendu sont disponibles, telles que l'assistance résidentielle, les activités culturelles et sportives, les divertissements, le service de repas et le service de navette pour les soins médicaux. "Entre Mer et Montagne" répond aux besoins des résidents et crée un climat de vie et social agréable dans un environnement protégé. Les membres de la famille sont également les bienvenus. Il y a un service de location avec des revenus locatifs intéressants!

→ Lire plus
Haven van Argelès-sur-Mer

Détente et activités

La région 'Languedoc-Roussillon' se prête à une grande variété d'activités: balades, randonnées, plaisirs aquatiques ... Mais aussi découvertes du patrimoine culturel, bâtiments historiques et châteaux, à proximité immédiate, rendront votre séjour plus qu'agréable !

→ Découvrir la région

Expertise étendue

Le projet "Entre Mer et Montagne" (sous la direction du directeur Ludo Timmermans), est lié à des projets de soins résidentiels réalisés avec succès, y compris à Deinze. La structure internationale I-VZW établie présente l'avantage que, outre l'expertise dans le secteur de la santé, les services de la Belgique et de la France sont également possibles.

Voulez-vous profiter pour le reste de votre vie?